July 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
2
3
+

Tuesday 3rd July

Current Reception parents meetings with new teachers

4
+

Wednesday 4th July

'Moving Up' time - children to spend time in new classes

5
+

Thursday 5th July

Curriculum Committee meeting 4:30 pm

Class 5 & 6 trip to Black Country Museum

6
+

Friday 6th July

Class 7 & 8 trip to Black Country Museum

7
8
9
+

Monday 9th July

Finance & Staffing Committee meeting 4:30 pm

Reception trip to Nature Centre & Cannon Hill Park (2 classes)

10
+

Tuesday 10th July

Class 3 & 4 trip to Dudley Zoo

11
+

Wednesday 11th July

Class 1 & 2 trip to Dudley Zoo

12
13
+

Friday 13th July

Reception trip to Nature Centre & Cannon Hill Park (2 classes)

14
15
16
+

Monday 16th July

Current Year 1 parents' 'Welcome to Year 2' Workshops

17
+

Tuesday 17th July

Full Governing Body meeting 4:30 pm

Year 2 Leavers Assembly to parents

Current Year 1 parents' 'Welcome to Year 2' Workshops

18
+

Wednesday 18th July

Summer Fayre

Current Year 1 parents' 'Welcome to Year 2' Workshops

19
+

Thursday 19th July

Year 2 Leavers Party

20
+

Friday 20th July

School closes for summer holiday 2:30 pm

21
+

Saturday 21st July

School Closed - Summer Holidays

22
+

Sunday 22nd July

School Closed - Summer Holidays

23
+

Monday 23rd July

School Closed - Summer Holidays

24
+

Tuesday 24th July

School Closed - Summer Holidays

25
+

Wednesday 25th July

School Closed - Summer Holidays

26
+

Thursday 26th July

School Closed - Summer Holidays

27
+

Friday 27th July

School Closed - Summer Holidays

28
+

Saturday 28th July

School Closed - Summer Holidays

29
+

Sunday 29th July

School Closed - Summer Holidays

30
+

Monday 30th July

School Closed - Summer Holidays

31
+

Tuesday 31st July

School Closed - Summer Holidays

Welcome to Sladefield

We believe that school and home should work together and the staff will always be happy to talk to you about your child at a time that is convenient to you and to them.

You will always be welcome!

Mr R Meadows
Headteacher

Events

SEE ALL EVENTS
>