February 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
+

Thursday 1st February

Year 1 trip to Coventry Transport Museum

2
+

Friday 2nd February

Year 1 trip to Coventry Transport Museum

3
4
5
6
7
+

Wednesday 7th February

Class 6 & 8 - Phonics Parent Workshop

8
+

Thursday 8th February

Class 5 & 7 - Phonics Parent Workshop

9
10
11
12
+

Monday 12th February

E-Safety workshops in Community Room

13
+

Tuesday 13th February

Parent Workshop for PE - 2pm

14
15
+

Thursday 15th February

Class 6 visit to library

Attendance workshop for parents - 5pm

16
+

Friday 16th February

School closes for half-term holiday 3:15 pm

Attendance workshop for parents - 9:00 am & 2:30 pm

17
+

Saturday 17th February

School Closed for half-term holiday

18
+

Sunday 18th February

School Closed for half-term holiday

19
+

Monday 19th February

School Closed for half-term holiday

20
+

Tuesday 20th February

School Closed for half-term holiday

21
+

Wednesday 21st February

School Closed for half-term holiday

22
+

Thursday 22nd February

School Closed for half-term holiday

23
+

Friday 23rd February

School Closed for half-term holiday

24
+

Saturday 24th February

School Closed for half-term holiday

25
+

Sunday 25th February

School Closed for half-term holiday

26
+

Monday 26th February

School Closed to children - Teacher Training Day

27
+

Tuesday 27th February

School re-opens for children 8:55 am

Reception height, weight and hearing screening by School Nurse Team

28
+

Wednesday 28th February

Reception height, weight and hearing screening by School Nurse Team

Welcome to Sladefield

We believe that school and home should work together and the staff will always be happy to talk to you about your child at a time that is convenient to you and to them.

You will always be welcome!

Mr R Meadows
Headteacher

Events

SEE ALL EVENTS
>