October 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
+

Thursday 11th October

Full Governing Body meeting (4:30pm to 6:30pm)

12
13
14
15
16
+

Tuesday 16th October

Finance & Staffing Committee meeting (4:30pm to 6:30pm)

17
+

Wednesday 17th October

Parents' Evening - 3:30 pm to 6:00 pm

18
+

Thursday 18th October

Parents' Evening - 3:30 pm to 6:00 pm

19
20
21
22
+

Monday 22nd October

Open Day Session 4:00pm to 6:00pm

Tapestry Workshops for Reception parents

23
+

Tuesday 23rd October

Oriental Cooking classes for Year 2 classes

24
+

Wednesday 24th October

Open Day Session 1:00pm to 3:00pm

25
+

Thursday 25th October

Open Day Session 9:30am to 11:30am

26
+

Friday 26th October

School closes for half term holiday 3:15 pm

27
+

Saturday 27th October

School closed for half term holiday

28
+

Sunday 28th October

School closed for half term holiday

29
+

Monday 29th October

School closed for half term holiday

30
+

Tuesday 30th October

School closed for half term holiday

31
+

Wednesday 31st October

School closed for half term holiday

Welcome to Sladefield

We believe that school and home should work together and the staff will always be happy to talk to you about your child at a time that is convenient to you and to them.

You will always be welcome!

Mr R Meadows
Headteacher

Events

SEE ALL EVENTS
>