January 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
+

Monday 1st January

School Closed for Christmas holidays

2
+

Tuesday 2nd January

School Closed for Christmas holidays

3
+

Wednesday 3rd January

School Closed for Christmas holidays

4
+

Thursday 4th January

School Closed for Christmas holidays

5
+

Friday 5th January

School Closed for Christmas holidays

6
+

Saturday 6th January

School Closed for Christmas holidays

7
+

Sunday 7th January

School Closed for Christmas holidays

8
+

Monday 8th January

School re-opens for children 8:55 am

9
10
11
12
13
14
15
+

Monday 15th January

Year 2 Health Workshops

16
17
18
+

Thursday 18th January

Curriculum Committee meeting 4:30 pm

19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
+

Monday 29th January

Year 2 trip to RAF Cosford

Year 1 Health Workshops

30
+

Tuesday 30th January

Full Governing Body meeting 4:30 pm

31
+

Wednesday 31st January

Year 2 trip to RAF Cosford

Welcome to Sladefield

We believe that school and home should work together and the staff will always be happy to talk to you about your child at a time that is convenient to you and to them.

You will always be welcome!

Mr R Meadows
Headteacher

Events

SEE ALL EVENTS
>