December 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
2
3
+

Monday 3rd December

Year 2 trip to Soho Road Gurdwara

4
5
6
+

Thursday 6th December

Year 2 trip to Soho Road Gurdwara

7
8
9
10
+

Monday 10th December

Jazz Crawford, British athlete, in school

11
+

Tuesday 11th December

Nasal Flu Vaccination

Reception trip to St. Martin’s Church & Birmingham City Centre

12
13
+

Thursday 13th December

Safeguarding Workshop - 9am & 2:15pm

Reception trip to St. Martin’s Church & Birmingham City Centre

14
15
16
17
+

Monday 17th December

Stickman film for Reception pupils

18
+

Tuesday 18th December

Year 1 Nativity to parents

19
+

Wednesday 19th December

Reception Carol Service to parents

20
+

Thursday 20th December

Polar Express (Year 2) & Snowman (Year 1 ) films

21
+

Friday 21st December

School closes for Christmas holiday

Christmas Parties

22
+

Saturday 22nd December

School closed for Christmas holiday

23
+

Sunday 23rd December

School closed for Christmas holiday

24
+

Monday 24th December

School closed for Christmas holiday

25
+

Tuesday 25th December

School closed for Christmas holiday

26
+

Wednesday 26th December

School closed for Christmas holiday

27
+

Thursday 27th December

School closed for Christmas holiday

28
+

Friday 28th December

School closed for Christmas holiday

29
+

Saturday 29th December

School closed for Christmas holiday

30
+

Sunday 30th December

School closed for Christmas holiday

31
+

Monday 31st December

School closed for Christmas holiday

Welcome to Sladefield

We believe that school and home should work together and the staff will always be happy to talk to you about your child at a time that is convenient to you and to them.

You will always be welcome!

Mr R Meadows
Headteacher

 

Events

SEE ALL EVENTS
>