May 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
2
+

Wednesday 2nd May

Class 12 visit to the Fire Station

Year 2 Parents' meetings about SATs - 9:00 am & 2:30 pm

3
4
+

Friday 4th May

Sale of items made during Enterprise Week

5
6
7
+

Monday 7th May

School closed for May Bank Holiday

8
9
+

Wednesday 9th May

Year 2 Parents' meetings about SATs - 9:00 am & 2:30 pm

Arts Day in school

10
+

Thursday 10th May

Parents' coffee morning with Yasmin and Jo from Gladstone Ltd

Year 2 pupils visiting Thornton for Islamic Assembly

Class 5 trip to Unity Hubb

11
+

Friday 11th May

Year 1 Parents' Coffee and Cake session at St Margaret's Church

12
13
14
15
+

Tuesday 15th May

Reception children on RSPB Nature Walk

16
+

Wednesday 16th May

Consultation 'Drop-In' Session - 2 pm

17
+

Thursday 17th May

Reception children on RSPB Nature Walk

Birmingham Children's Mission Assembly

Class 7 visit to Unity Hubb

18
+

Friday 18th May

Royal Wedding celebrations in school

19
20
21
+

Monday 21st May

Consultation 'Drop-In' Session - 2 pm

22
23
24
+

Thursday 24th May

Reception Eye Tests

Year 1 trip to Ikon Gallery

25
+

Friday 25th May

School closes for half-term holiday 3:15 pm

Year 1 trip to Ikon Gallery

26
+

Saturday 26th May

School Closed for half-term holiday

27
+

Sunday 27th May

School Closed for half-term holiday

28
+

Monday 28th May

School Closed for half-term holiday

29
+

Tuesday 29th May

School Closed for half-term holiday

30
+

Wednesday 30th May

School Closed for half-term holiday

31
+

Thursday 31st May

School Closed for half-term holiday

Welcome to Sladefield

We believe that school and home should work together and the staff will always be happy to talk to you about your child at a time that is convenient to you and to them.

You will always be welcome!

Mr R Meadows
Headteacher

Events

SEE ALL EVENTS
>