November 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
+

Thursday 1st November

School closed for half term holiday

2
+

Friday 2nd November

School closed for half term holiday

3
+

Saturday 3rd November

School closed for half term holiday

4
+

Sunday 4th November

School closed for half term holiday

5
+

Monday 5th November

Teacher Training Day - School closed to children

6
+

Tuesday 6th November

School re-opens after half term holiday

7
8
+

Thursday 8th November

Curriculum Committee meeting (4:00pm to 6:00pm)

9
+

Friday 9th November

Cinema treats for 50 children with 100% attendance

10
11
12
13
+

Tuesday 13th November

Year 2 Multi-Skills session at Greenwood (20 children)

14
15
16
+

Friday 16th November

Freshwater Theatre Company Workshops with Year 2

17
18
19
20
21
+

Wednesday 21st November

Cinema treats for 50 children with 100% attendance

22
+

Thursday 22nd November

Inclusion Festival at Nechells (10 children)

23
24
25
26
+

Monday 26th November

Photographer in school

Anti-Bullying Week

27
+

Tuesday 27th November

Anti-Bullying Week

Year 1 trip to Blakesley Hall

28
+

Wednesday 28th November

Anti-Bullying Week

29
+

Thursday 29th November

Anti-Bullying Week

Year 1 trip to Blakesley Hall

30
+

Friday 30th November

Anti-Bullying Week

Welcome to Sladefield

We believe that school and home should work together and the staff will always be happy to talk to you about your child at a time that is convenient to you and to them.

You will always be welcome!

Mr R Meadows
Headteacher

 

Events

SEE ALL EVENTS
>