September 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
+

Saturday 1st September

School Closed - Summer Holidays

2
+

Sunday 2nd September

School Closed - Summer Holidays

3
+

Monday 3rd September

Teacher Training Day - School closed to children

4
+

Tuesday 4th September

School re-opens after summer holiday 8:45 am

5
6
7
8
9
10
11
+

Tuesday 11th September

Expectations in Year 1 Workshop (9am to 10am and 2:30pm to 3:15pm)

12
+

Wednesday 12th September

Classes 5 & 8 to Ward End park

13
+

Thursday 13th September

Classes 6 & 7 to Ward End park

Expectations in Year 2 Parent Workshop (9am to 10am and 2:30pm to 3:15pm)

14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
+

Monday 24th September

Road Safety Workshops for Key Stage 1 classes

25
+

Tuesday 25th September

Road Safety Workshops for Key Stage 1 classes

26
+

Wednesday 26th September

Expectations in Reception Parent Workshop (9am to 10am and 2:30pm to 3:15pm)

27
28
+

Friday 28th September

Macmillan Coffee Morning

29
30

Welcome to Sladefield

We believe that school and home should work together and the staff will always be happy to talk to you about your child at a time that is convenient to you and to them.

You will always be welcome!

Mr R Meadows
Headteacher

Events

SEE ALL EVENTS
>