Home > Key Information > Term Time Dates

Term Time Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Start

Monday 2nd September

to

Friday 25th October

Teacher Day Monday 2nd September

Half Term

Monday 4th November

to

Friday 20th December

Teacher Day Monday 4th November

Spring Term 2020

Start

Monday 6th January

to

Friday 14th February

Teacher Day Monday 6th January

Half Term

Monday 24th February

to

Friday 3rd April

Summer Term 2020

Start

Monday 20th April

to

Friday 22nd May

Teacher Day Thursday 7th May

May Day Bank Holiday Friday 8th May

Half Term

Monday 1st June

to

Monday 20th July

Teacher Day Monday 20th July