Term Time Dates

Autumn Term 2016

Start

Monday 5th September

to

Friday 21st October

Teacher Days 5th & 6th September and 21st October

Half Term

Monday 31st October

to

Friday 16th December

 

Spring Term 2017

Start

Tuesday 3rd January

to

Friday 17th February

Teacher Day 3rd January

Half Term

Monday 27th February

to

Friday 7th April

Teacher Day 27th February

 

Summer Term 2017

Start

Monday 24th April

to

Friday 26th May

Half Term

Monday 5th June

to

Tuesday 25th July